ITG Staff

Members of the ITG can be contacted at:

The Imaging Technology Group
Beckman Institute for Advanced Science & Technology
405 North Mathews Avenue
Urbana, IL 61801 USA

All ITG Staff are available by appointment and may be contacted at the phone number and email addresses below. If you are uncertain of which person to contact, you may email all ITG staff and the appropriate person will respond.

Contact Information

Name Affiliation Phone Number Room Number Email Address
Apperson, Stephanie Business/Administrative Associate, Visualization Laboratory (217) 300-0566 4321 speyton@illinois.edu
Bee, Charles M. Instrument and Measurement Technician II, Microscopy Suite (217) 244-6928 B650K c-bee1@illinois.edu
Conway, Charles A. Academic Hourly, Microscopy Suite cconway@illinois.edu
Jerez Roman, Alex D. Academic Hourly, Visualization Laboratory jerez@illinois.edu
Klinger, Christie Academic Hourly, Visualization Laboratory 4311 cklinge2@illinois.edu
Rausin, Arielle Academic Hourly, Visualization Laboratory rausin2@illinois.edu
Robinson, Scott J. Manager, Microscopy Suite (217) 265-5071 B650M sjrobin@illinois.edu
Ross, Travis Manager, Visualization Laboratory (217) 244-9033 4325 travisr@illinois.edu
Vazquez, Jose Academic Hourly, Visualization Laboratory 4303 joselv@illinois.edu
Wallace, Catherine L. Senior Microscopist, Microscopy Suite (217) 333-5493 B650L ctopha2@illinois.edu
Yin, Leilei Senior Microscopist, Microscopy Suite (217) 265-0875 B604A yin@illinois.edu
Zhang, Dianwen Senior Light Microscopist/Spectroscopist, Microscopy Suite (217) 333-4387 B604A zhangdw@illinois.edu